Reel Runners Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.0043 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 43 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 43 recommendations
5
43
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
ER

Emily R

May 11, 2024
Trip taken May 11, 2024

Captain Joshua Regans of Reel Runners provided a fantastic fishing charter in Destin. From start to finish, everything was well-organized and professional. We had a blast catching fish and learning about the area's marine life. A perfect day out on the water!

Read More
MP

Mike P

May 5, 2024
Trip taken May 5, 2024

Fishing with Captain Joshua Regans was an incredible experience. His expertise and passion for fishing are evident in every aspect of the trip. He ensured we had a successful day on the water, catching a variety of fish. Can't wait to book another trip with Reel Runners!

Read More
D

Derek

April 24, 2024
Trip taken April 22, 2024

Captain Josh was fantastic. From meeting him on the dock, to departing at the end of the trip. He made sure my nephew and I were aware of what to expect, what he was thinking and what our next move was. He wasted no time getting us to our first fishing spot, and made sure we had lines out and fish on in no time. We had a great time, would recommend booking your next charter with him, as I will mine. Thanks again Captain Josh, we had a blast!

Read More
S

Stacy

April 11, 2024
Trip taken April 11, 2024

Captain Josh was AWESOME! I encourage everyone looking to fish in the Destin/Niceville area to contact him to set-up your trip. He was so friendly and most importantly he knew all the spots where the fish were biting. He was so patient and helped my son catch over 5 different types of fish. We will definitely use him again on our next trip to the area. Thank you Captain Josh!

Read More
ST

Sarah T

April 8, 2024
Trip taken April 8, 2024

Captain Joshua Regans made our fishing trip in Destin unforgettable! His knowledge of the local waters is unmatched, and he guided us to the best fishing spots. We caught redfish, trout, and even a snapper. Highly recommend Reel Runners for an amazing fishing adventure!

Read More
WM

Wyatt M.

April 13, 2023
Trip taken April 13, 2023

Thanks for the trip Capt. Joshua!

MM

M M

August 3, 2022
Trip taken August 3, 2022

My son (age 10) and I went out this morning on a 4-hour charter, and we had a fantastic time! Super clean boat with plenty of room, and Captain Josh knew all the best spots for redfish and trout. He was great with my son, and I wouldn't hesitate to book with Captain Josh again.

Read More
D

David

August 3, 2022
Trip taken August 3, 2022

Would highly recommend fishing with Joshua and Reel Runners

B

Brian

August 3, 2022
Trip taken August 3, 2022

We had a 2hr trip with our 5 year old. Josh is really patient with our child and had an excellent time with them. Would highly recommend him to anyone who wants to have a fun fishing experience.

M

Mary

August 1, 2022
Trip taken August 1, 2022

We had an awesome time with our 5 hour trip with Captain Josh. He really worked hard to get us the best catch for the day. Even though the bite is slow due to the season, we still managed to get several. Really skilled! Highly recommend!!

Read More
MM

Matt Madison

July 28, 2022
Trip taken July 28, 2022

My son (age 10) and I went out this morning on a 4-hour charter, and we had a fantastic time! Super clean boat with plenty of room, and Captain Josh knew all the best spots for redfish and trout. He was great with my son, and I wouldn't hesitate to book with Josh again.

Read More
imgimgimg
JW

Jake White

July 20, 2022
Trip taken July 20, 2022

My wife and I had a great morning trip with Captain Josh. He worked hard, put us on fish, and showed us a fantastic time. Highly recommended for anyone looking to get in some bay fishing while visiting the Destin area!

Read More
P

Paul

July 11, 2022
Trip taken July 11, 2022

Recommended! Went for a july fishing trip with them.

SB

Shawn Barney

July 6, 2022
Trip taken July 6, 2022

Fishing with Captain Josh was a great experience. He was ready and excited to go when we arrived at the Marina. He was also stocked up with an ample supply of live bait. Capt. Josh has a great personality and was very patient. We had good conversation throughout our time on the water. Capt. Josh put us on fish during the entire trip, which is never a guarantee, but always a plus. Capt. Josh quickly cleaned up our catch upon returning to the Marina. The entire family had fun and would hire Capt. Josh again.

Read More
KR

Kevin Rice

June 29, 2022
Trip taken June 29, 2022

Captain Josh is the best! Very helpful, very knowledgeable. Great experience! Highly recommend.

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Top Rated Fishing Charter in Destin, Fl!

About Reel Runners and Business Reviews


Experience the thrill of 5-star fishing adventures with Reel Runners and Captain Joshua Regans. Our satisfied customers rave about their successful trips, praising Captain Joshua's expertise and the excitement of reeling in trophy catches. Join the ranks of delighted anglers who have experienced the magic of fishing with Reel Runners. Book your trip today and discover why our customers keep coming back for more exhilarating adventures on the water.


Reel Runners Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Destin Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Gulf of Mexico, Choctawhatchee Bay, Destin, Destin Bay, Niceville.

Reel Runners

Follow Us

Destin's Premier Fishing Charter

Immerse yourself in the excitement of angling adventure with Reel Runners, the ultimate destination for unforgettable fishing expeditions on Choctawhatchee Bay, FL. Under the expert guidance of Captain Joshua Regans, Reel Runners invites anglers of every expertise level to indulge in the thrill of reeling in trophy catches amidst the breathtaking vistas of Choctawhatchee Bay's pristine waters. Committed to delivering unparalleled customer satisfaction and fueled by a genuine passion for angling, Reel Runners guarantees a day on the water brimming with camaraderie, exhilaration, and memories to cherish for a lifetime.

More about Reel Runners